Kontakt


Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf!

Boscor Logo

Boscor Gruppe
Reitzenstein 76
95188 Issigau
Deutschland

Telefon: 09293/9460-0
Fax: 09293/9460-20
E-Mail: info@boscor.de

Geschäftsführung

Rupprecht Freiherr von Reitzenstein
Telefon: 09293/9460-12
Fax: 09293/9460-20
Email: r.reitzenstein@boscor.de

Sebastian Freiherr von Rotenhan
Telefon: 09531/708
Fax: 09531/1287
Email: s.rotenhan@boscor.de

Maximilian Freiherr von Rotenhan
Telefon: 09293/9460-15
Fax: 09293/9460-20
Email: m.rotenhan@boscor.de

Dr. Constantin Freiherr von Reitzenstein
Telefon: 09293/9460-256
Fax: 09293/9460-20
Email: c.reitzenstein@boscor.de

Franz Freiherr von Rotenhan
Telefon: 09293/9460-253
Fax: 09293/9460-20
Email: f.rotenhan@boscor.de


Assistenz

Semra Mete
Telefon: 09293/9460-251
Fax: 09293/9460-20
Email: s.mete@boscor.de